Feedback

We would love to have you as our special guest! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kelsay Farms
6848 N. County Road 250 E
Whiteland, IN 46184

Contact Information

If you have questions about group tours,
please contact tours@kelsayfarms.com.

If you have any questions and would like to speak with someone personally, please contact:

Amy Kelsay
Office Manager & Tour/Education Dir.
317.535.4136
amy@kelsayfarms.com
Joe Kelsay
Accounting & Grain Marketing
joe@kelsayfarms.com
Russ Kelsay
Equipment/Crop Tech
russ@kelsayfarms.com
Liz Kelsay
Blogger/Social Media
liz@kelsayfarms.com
Scott Beyer
Dairy Manager
scott@kelsayfarms.com

 

Meet the Kelsay Family


Back row from left to right: Joe & Amy (6th generation), Merrill & Debi (5th generation), Ruth (4th generation), Russ & Liz with their son Rhett (not pictured - baby Grant) (6th & 7th generations). Front row: Jenna, Jack, & Josie (7th generation).